Salty Jewelry for Assholes

“Salty Jewelry for Assholes was born in 2018 because I needed jewelry to reflect my thoughts and feelings. LIVE LOVE PRAY is not my vibe. “F**k off, go away, I hate your face” is more my style. We are a small woman-owned company and everything we make is hand stamped, hand packaged and made with […]

Final Girl Designs

Jennifer McCarthy has been making jewelry for over 20 years. She combines her love of vintage with her love of horror to make unique, eye catching pieces for the fashionably brave. Weaponry is an integral motif in the work Final Girl Designs. The Final Girl identity means a lot to Jennifer and she enjoys making […]

ARTmuffin Studio

ARTmuffin is a horror fan and visionary artist. His work focuses on both horror fan art and his own summoning of stories from other worlds. Think of it as a personal, cosmic Necronomicon. The art often looks as if pulled from an ancient book written by elders from another dimension. He has also created his […]

Weirdo Wonderland Art – Gifts – Collectibles

“We sell Strange & Unusual Items to Strange & Unusual People! We’ve got all sorts of Amazing Art, Pins, Patches, Stickers, Magnets, etc… For fans of Horror, Sci-Fi, Lowbrow / Pop Art, and all things Creepy & Weird.”

Sam Miserendino

Sam Miserendino, the creator of the Addicted Animal Series, is an attorney by day, author by night, and father 24/7. It was in the latter role that Sam was inspired to write about beer-drinking bunnies, bong-smoking bears, toking dogs, and a kitty who enjoys cocktails just a little too much. After reading books about carb-addicted […]